Just curious if you can change the 10 people supported in the free version?
If not how can I wipe all the existing data and start fresh. I would just create 10 folders for the people I want then import all the other photos later.?.
follr I’m afraid there is no functionality to chose which people should be available in free version.
Sure you can start fresh. If you uninstall the software, your data base will be deleted, so next installation will be fresh.